Critical AppSec Capabilities that Accelerate Cloud Transformation 

When:
 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Time: 7:00 a.m. PDT / 10:00 a.m. EDT / 4:00 p.m. CET / 7:30 p.m. IST


Overview

Application security continues to evolve from shifting left to shifting everywhere as we move further into a cloud-driven era.  Learn from our panel of experts as they discuss the challenges of cloud-driven application security in 2022 and the critical capabilities to address them.  With their experience and expertise, they will discuss the best strategies to allow software security risks to balance with business imperatives that accelerate the speed of digital innovation covering various topics such as:

  • DevSecOps - Security must keep pace with the ‘everything-as-code’ era to transition from point of friction to enablement, without sacrificing quality.
  • Cloud Native AppSec - The adoption of containers, microservices, APIs, serverless, infrastructure-as-code and other cloud-first technologies introduces new risks that must be addressed in the SDLC.
  • Software Supply Chain - Increasingly a target for threat actors, it’s critical to ensure the software your organization delivers – comprised of open source, commercial and custom code – is properly secured during development.


Our Esteemed Panelists
 

Name Time Timezone More Info
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Privacy Enablement and Artificial Intelligence in the Multi-Cloud Era9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Critical AppSec Capabilities that accelerate Cloud Transformation9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Machine Intelligence Enabled Cloud Security9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Secure Cloud Analytics9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Enabling Zero Trust for Cloud9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Privacy by Design for Cloud9:00 AM - 10:00 AMCDT

You are free to have your details removed from our data base at any time.  Visit http://go.microfocus.com/company/subscription/ at any time to manage your preferences. 

Password is required to log in to Swoogo to modify existing registrations