APJ Partner Leadership Virtual Forum & Award

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 - 9:00am IST | 11:30am SGT/HKT | 12:30pm JST/KST | 2:30pm AEDT

As we march through this historical and surreal episode in all our lives, we want to continue celebrating the wins and successes, and invite you to our virtual Micro Focus APJ Partner Leadership Forum & Awards.

Business resiliency will be a key driver for digital transformation, and we need to prepare for the changes to come. Resiliency requires continuous adaptation to be ready for the new business realities of  Hyper-Connectivity, Omni Experience, Extreme Automation and Intelligence Everywhere.

Together, we have an important role to play in supporting customers to reach these goals; to help customers return to growth and profitability

Your leadership in understanding Micro Focus’ key strategies for FY21 will be critical to drive more successes and build these realities.

Join us for this virtual session to:

Get a clear understanding of our overall sales and partner strategy, operational plans, progress, and priorities

Innovation updates to achieve security, agility, speed and insights

Key go-to-market strategies

Celebrate our successes for 2020!

Agenda

9:00am IST | 11:30am SGT/HKT | 12:30pm JST/KST | 2:30pm AEDT

11:30am SGT

Welcome Note

J R Wong
Vice President, Channels APJ

11:35am SGT

FY21 Micro Focus APJ Business outlook

Stephen McNulty
President, APJ 

11:50am SGT

FY21 Micro Focus Channel Strategy – Addressing Business
Resiliency in the New Normal

  • Collaborations for business successes
  • Tech Trends & Innovation updates
  • Go-to-Market updates
  • Q&A

Panel of speakers
Mike O'Neill, President, WW Indirect Sales
Robert Patterson, Presales Director. APJ
Sara Evans, Marketing Director, APJ
Kapil Kaul, Head of Technology and Business Solutions, APJ

12:25pm SGT

Award Recognition: Celebrating Successes of 2020

Micro Focus CMT & APJ Leadership team

12:55pm SGT

Closing Remarks

Mike O'Neill
President, WW Indirect Sales

Micro Focus APJ Partner Leadership Forum & Awards

Tuesday, 24 November 2020
9:00 am IST  |  11:30 am SGT/HKT  |  12:30 pm JST/KST  |  2:30 pm AEDT

Last year's Danang Celebration

If you’d like a trip down memory lane, watch last year’s Danang celebration!

Don't miss this year's 
Micro Focus APJ Partner Leadership Forum & Awards